Yankton School District 63-3

Skip to main content
Go Bucks and Gazelles!

Teacher Nominations

2014-2015 Nominations   
Beth Anderson  Middle School 
Robert Beard** High School 
Kris Binde Stewart School 
Connie Bromley** Middle School 
Janine Broscha** Middle School
Todd Carr High School
Cecilia Fitzsimmons Lincoln School
Michele Fleer** Stewart School
Dr. Angela Hejl*** High School
MaryBeth Herrboldt Beadle School
Bret Johnson High School
Leo Kallis** High School
Beth Kaltsulas* Middle School
Robb McClemans** High School
Allison Moon Lincoln School
Janet Morrow** Beadle School
Tiffany Mueller Beadle School
Sheryl Rehurek Lincoln School
Grant Rolfes** High School
Alyssa Roth** Lincoln School
Joan Schild Stewart School
Melanie Vlasman Beadle School
Donna Wagner  Lincoln School
*Received YSD Teacher of the Year Award   
**Chose to not move on to the Regional Contest   
***Retiring Teacher-Not Eligible  

 2015-16 Nominations 


Beth Anderson

Middle School 

Robert Beard***

High School 

Peter Deming**

High School 

Carla Hacecky***

Lincoln School 

Kellie Holmstrom

Webster School

Leo Kallis**

High School

Carol Larrington*

Middle School 

Jill Mikkelsen

High School 

*Received YSD Teacher of the Year Award


**Chose not to move on to the Regional Contest


***Retiring Teacher-Not Eligible