Yankton School District 63-3

Skip to main content
Register for Yankton School District's Tuition Free Preschool  *Call 665-3998*
Crane Field

Click picture to go to the donation page 

YSD Admin Building
Beth Kaltsulas teacher of the year

Beth Kaltsulas, 2017 South Dakota Teacher of the Year, MS Principal, Todd Dvoracek, Superintendent Dr. Wayne Kindle and Board President, Sarah Carda. 

YSD Preschool
Two students in class

Upcoming Events